Staff Members

Executive Director

Dave Garcia, he/him/his

(248) 629 6110 dgarcia@goaffirmations.org

Director of Programs

Kathleen Redmon, she/her/hers

(248) 629 6954 kredmon@goaffirmations.org

Director of Finance

Jeremy Merklinger, he/him/his

jmerklinger@goaffirmations.org

Director of Operations and Human Resources

John Douglas, he/him/his

(248) 629 6950 jdouglas@goaffirmations.org

Deputy Director of Development

Annie Martin, she/her/hers

(248) 629 6963 amartin@goaffirmations.org

Behavioral Health Program Manager

Zoe Russick Steinfield, she/her/hers

(248) 629 6962 zsteinfield@goaffirmations.org

Vaccine Project Manager

Kyra Smith, they/them/theirs and she/her/hers

(248) 629 6964 ksmith@goaffirmations.org

Community Engagement Manager

Justin Bettcher, he/him/his

(248) 629 6951 jbettcher@goaffirmations.org

Community Engagement Coordinator

Aneesa Alphonsus, she/her/hers

(248) 629 6983 aalphonsus@goaffirmations.org

Mental Health Therapist

Sara Krahel, she/her/hers

(248) 629 6968 skrahel@goaffirmations.org

Vaccine Outreach Coordinator

Jules Fisher, they/them/theirs

(248) 629 6965 jfisher@goaffirmations.org

Care Manager

Brenden Bell, he/him/his

(248) 398 7105 bbell@goaffirmations.org

Trainer

Johanna Ancheta, she/her/Ella

(248) 629 6980 jancheta@goaffirmations.org

Mental Health Therapist

Naheim Rida, he/him/his

(248) 629 6969 nrida@goaffirmations.org

Marketing and Communications Manager

Marisol Dorantes-Silva, she/her/hers

(248) 629 6953 mdorantes@goaffirmations.org

Development & Community Relations Coordinator

Ethan Parker, he/him/his

(248) 629 6966 eparker@goaffirmations.org

PROGRAMS AND SERVICES

LEARN MORE

GET INVOLVED

LEARN MORE

SUPPORT

LEARN MORE
a
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit sed do eiusmod tempor