Staff Members

Executive Director

Cheryl Czach, she/her/hers

cczach@goaffirmations.org

Director of Finance and Operations

Jeremy Rosenmann, he/him/his

jmerklinger@goaffirmations.org

Director of Development

Annie Martin, she/her/hers

amartin@goaffirmations.org

Director of Human Resources

John Douglas, he/him/his

(248) 629 6950 jdouglas@goaffirmations.org

Director of Health and Human Services

Cate Spinney, she/her/hers

cspinney@goaffirmations.org

Marketing and Communications Senior Manager

Marisol Dorantes-Silva, she/her/hers

(248) 629 6953 mdorantes@goaffirmations.org

Community Engagement Manager

Justin Bettcher, he/him/his

(248) 629 6951 jbettcher@goaffirmations.org

Facilities Coordinator

Wiston Garzon, he/him/his

wgarzon@goaffirmations.org

Marketing and Communications Associate

Diamond Lampkin-Dockery, they/she

ddockery@goaffirmations.org

Programs Manager

Joe Volpe, they/them/he/him

jvolpe@goaffirmations.org

Programs Coordinator

Elijah White, they/them/he/him

ewhite@goaffirmations.org

Supervising Therapist

Stacey Molinaro, she/her/hers

smolinaro@goaffirmations.org

Mental Health Therapist

Naheim Rida, he/him/his

(248) 629 6969 nrida@goaffirmations.org

Care Manager

Brenden Bell, he/him/his

(248) 398 7105 bbell@goaffirmations.org

Health and Human Services Coordinator

Jen Veiga, she/her/hers

(313) 230 4805 jveiga@goaffirmations.org

PROGRAMS & SERVICES

LEARN MORE

GET INVOLVED

VOLUNTEER

SUPPORT

DONATE NOW
a
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.

Support

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit sed do eiusmod tempor